Now Super Now Ensemble


Erin Ross: Vocals
Scoop McGuire:
Bass, Keyboards, Guitar, Banjo, Loops
David Hurd:
Guitars, Mandolin

Produced by Scoop McGuire and Michael Rosen
Recorded by James Fischer
Mixed by Michael Rosen
Mastered by Ken Lee at Ken Lee Mastering



Jim Bogios: Drums and Percussion; Anything For You, Can’t Get Up, Strength And Song, Year Of Grace, Hold Me Tonight, Everything To Live For, Whenever We Want, Your Tears
Gigi Gonaway: Drums and Percussion; Didn’t Treat Each Other Kind, Stars
Mark McCartney: Dumbek; Your Tears
Hallie O’Reilly: Backing Vocals; Your Tears

Band Photographs: John Nieto

Website Design and Background Photographs: Ari Salomon



James Fischer, Michael Rosen, Jim Bogios, Gigi Gonaway, Joel Griffin, Mark McCartney, Pete Slauson and 101 North Studios, Hallie O’Reilly, Tom Mallon, Nancie Lualhati, John Nieto, Ari Salomon


All Songs Copyrighted 2005